Songs from the Soundtrack for 2012

As I’m preparing for our shows at the Esplanade next week, I was reflecting upon the year, and what songs filled my ears during the year…

These are not necessarily my favourite songs… but definitely songs that I had playing in the background of many a moment during this fantastic year! If we hung out at any point this year, I’m sure if I was controlling the music, one of these joints would’ve been playing in the background…

And no there’s no Gangnam Style – although I’m sure it was playing around me probably more than most of these songs… haha!

What songs would be on your list?

Ride with me back into my musical soundtrack of 2012…

Leave a Reply

