My Philippines Dream realized… (video)

Posted: March 1, 2012 in CHURCH, MINISTRY, MUSIC, WORSHIP
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

As I mentioned in my post here I have dreamed, and still have a dream of leading worship outside of the four walls of a church service in the Philippines…

Below is a video of the weekend that I had with ENCS Music (our worship team) in Manila, where we got to do that on the campus of the University of the Philippines during the U.P. Fair at an event called Status Change…

A big shout out to everyone who helped make that weekend such a massively blessed one for Tina and I , and our ENCS Music family… Especially Becca Music and our Every Nation/VCF family there…

Philippines has such a special place in my heart – it’s such an honour to serve that great nation and lead their people into worshiping King Jesus… Can’t wait to do it again!

 

Here’s a look at the 24 hours of fun we had there (apologies for the shakiness in my amateur editing, and excuse the crazy antics!):

Leave a Reply

