My Philippines Dream

Apart from Tina obviously being the woman of my dreams… There’s another dream that I have that is Filipino…

I’ve had a dream since my first visit to Manila in 2005, to lead worship in open spaces in the Philippines. Call me mystical, but I’m a firm believer in the worship of Christ changing spiritual climates.

Well it looks like our dream could be coming true… On February 17 we have the opportunity to sing and lead people in worship at the University of Philippines.

If you’re in Manila, come join us as we lift Jesus on the most influential university campus in the Philippines… Please pray with us and for us for Christ to make his presence manifest…

3 thoughts on “My Philippines Dream

    • Hey Najee – thanks for EVERYTHING… I’m about to load a new video of our trip – of course you’re in it…
      Give our love to Stan and Jen and the whole Becca family! Much love from Tina and I!

Leave a Reply

